St Peter's Male Voice Choir
Drogheda, Ireland
Musical Director
First Tenor

Tony Reilly

Alan Cox

Tony Gregory

Alan Hynes

Tony O’Donovan

John Cooney

John Fanning

Peter Joliffe

Jackie Lyons

Robbie O’Malley

Paddy Davis

John Linden

Peter Judge

Liam Kelly

Allan Clarke

Paul Delaney

Jimmy Gregory

John Madden

Second Tenor 

Miguel Kaguako

Patrick McGrath

Don Hammond

Seán Tester

Peter Delaney

Larry Delaney

Paddy Kelly

John Taafe

Eamonn Kearney

Eamonn McCabe

Niall Munster

Michael Reade

Johnny Smyth


Oliver Plunkett

Anthony Moore

Jim Lambe

Donal Black

Cecil Whitty

Christy Collins

Oliver Synott

Pauric Kelly

Christy Weldon

Owen Quinn

Michael Cooke

Peter Hughes

Damian Brady

Willy McAuley

Owen Lynch

Michael Plunkett


John Daly

John Kirke

Hugh O’Donnell

Aidan Roche

Jim Balfe

Bobby Rusk

Tony Greany

Jack Williams

Mark Johnston

Donal Myles

Robert Finegan

Ray O'Connor
HomeThe ChoirEvents and NewsRecordingsSing With UsSt Peter's ChurchMediaContact Us